Professional Development for Real Estate Agents

Virtual professional development classes to help Real Estate Agents strengthen their expertise and grow their business.

Strengthen your expertise and grow your business with live, virtual professional development classes brought to you by our real estate experts.

UPCOMING PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT CLASSES  

Dotloop 201: Working with the Seller
August 6, 2024 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ETYou’ve learned the basics of Dotloop’s Real Estate Transaction Management platform, now let’s kick your productivity up another notch with Dotloop 201. Using “the Seller” as our frame of reference, we will explain how to manage & counter offers in Dotloop (no matter what format you receive them in), create sub-folders & merge loops, split documents, create your own templates, and more!

Leveraging Social Media Platforms for Real Estate Success
August 8, 2024 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ETExplore the essentials of social media marketing in real estate. This class is designed to elevate your real estate reach using both time-tested and emerging social media tools. Discover new strategies for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, and others, while also uncovering potential platforms to connect with clients and showcase properties.

FIRPTA Basics with Susan Poskus
August 20, 2024 at 11am ETWorking with International Clients? Want to know more about the Foreign Investment in Real Property Tax Act (FIRPTA)? Come learn how to navigate the FIRPTA process and protect your customers! Presented by special guest presenter: Susan Poskus, President of Roberge Poskus International, specialists in international tax.

1031 Exchanges of Real Estate: NNN, TICs, & DSTs
August 22, 2024 at 9am HT | 12pm PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ETJoin us for expert insights and strategies that empower real estate professionals. In this class, we will help you discover how to leverage Triple Net (NNN), Tenant-in-Common (TIC), and Delaware Statutory Trust (DST) structures to maximize investment opportunities.

FLORIDA CLASSES

There's an Addendum for That
July 11, 2024 11am EST
Addenda address issues not covered in the real estate contract, or makes changes in the original terms of the contract. We will discuss best practices with the addenda forms available for virtually every situation.

Residential Real Estate Contracts Simplified
August 1, 2024 11am EST
Understanding the fine print of contracts is an important part of your job. Join us for a three-hour CE-approved review of the Florida Realtors/Florida Bar contracts. We will go through each paragraph of the ASIS-6x contract in detail, explaining key points & noting common misunderstandings buyers & sellers may have. Then we will compare the Residential Contract -6x and note important differences between the two.

 

 

 

 

Real Source University logo